Organisasi Kami

EXECUTIVE BOARD

nego

Abetnego Tarigan

Ketua

 

haris

Haris Azhar

Wakil Ketua

 

 dks

Dian Kartikasari

Bendahara

 rani

 Khairani Arifin

Anggota

 

lien 

Lien Maloali

Anggota

 

 al

 Alvon Kurnia Palma

Anggota

     
SUPERVISORY BOARD

 td

Teddy Alfonso

SCEDEI, Padang

 

 rb

Dwi Rubiyanti Kholifah

AMAN Indonesia, Jakarta

 

bw 

Budi Wahyuni

Individual, Yogyakarta

 

     
EXECUTIVE STAFF   

 sb

Sugeng Bahagijo

Executive Director

 Email : sbahagijo@infid.org

 

 

 nk

Siti Khoiron Nikmah

Program Manager

Email : nikmah@infid.org

 

 

bk 

Beka Ulung Hapsara  

Advocacy Manager

 Email : beka.hapsara@infid.org

 

mugi

Mugiyanto

Senior Program Officer Human Rights

Email : mugiyanto@infid.org

 

hs

Hamong Santono

Senior Program Officer SDGs

Email : hamong@infid.org

 

 mela

Meila Riskia Fitri

Program Officer SDGs

Email : meila@infid.org

 misna

Misnawati

Finance and Accounting Manager

Email : misnawati@infid.org

ima

Ima Desiyanthi

Finance and Accounting

 Email : ima@infid.org

 

viska 

Nidia Viska

Finance and Budgeting

 Email : viska@infid.org

  fl

Florence

HR and Admin

 Email : florence@infid.org

sw

Suwarno

Logistic & IT Officer

 Email : warno@infid.org

 jeck

Jeckson Robinson

Program Assistant

 Email : jeckson@infid.org

 yola

Yolandri Simanjuntak

Program Associate for Human Rights and Democracy

Email : yolandri@infid.org

lola

Lola Loveita

Program Assistant Human Rights & Democracy (Tackling Radicalism)

Email : lola@infid.org

 sekar

Sekar Panuluh 

Program Associate on MDGs and Post-2015 Development Agenda

 

Email : sekar@infid.org

 

 

 

 BARNO

Sabarno

Operations Officer

Email : sabarno@infid.org

 ws

Wasiton

Operations Officer

Email : wasiton@infid.org